Division of Extramural Activities (DEA)

Kelly Poe, Director Andrea Wurster, Deputy Director

Immediate Office of the Director

Office of Committee Management (OCM)

David Alperin, Director

Office of Extramural Research Policy and Operations (OEPRO)

Chelsea Boyd, Director

Office of Knowledge and Educational Resources (OKER)

Sheryl Modlin, Director

Office of Research Training and Special Programs (ORTSP)

Priti Mehrotra, Acting Director

Grants Management Program (GMP)

Emily Linde, Director Victoria Connors, Deputy Director

DAIDS Branch

Robert Kirker, Branch Chief

DMID BIOD Branch

Dhana Khurana, Branch Chief

DMID IID Branch

Sam Ashe, Branch Chief

DAIT Branch

Tamia Carter, Branch Chief

Policy and Training Branch

Shaun Gratton, Branch Chief

Office of Acquisitions (OA)

George Kennedy, Director Dante Stumpo, Deputy Director Vacant, Associate Director

AIT Research Contracts Branch

David Lisle, Branch Chief

AIDS Research Contracts Branch

Callie Prassinos, Branch Chief

MID Research Contracts Branch – A

Stanley Knight, Branch Chief

MID Research Contracts Branch – B

Aileene Lewis, Branch Chief

Acquisition Management and Policy Branch

Michael Kapsilis, Branch Chief

Acquisition Management and Operations Branch

Laura Grey, Branch Chief

Intramural and Institute Contracting Branch

Rosemary Gomes, Branch Chief

Complex Procurement Team

Linda Smith, Team Lead

Scientific Review Program (SRP)

Jay Radke, Director

Jennifer Meyers, Deputy Director

AIDS Research Review Branch

Ronald Otten, Branch Chief

Immunology Review Branch

Louis Rosenthal, Branch Chief

Microbiology Review Branch – A

Charlie Li, Acting Branch Chief

Microbiology Review Branch – B

Tracy Shahan, Branch Chief